Contact us:

Main Office:

 10 Shipping Lane (Off Portland Rd)
 Industrial Park
 Grand Cayman
 CAYMAN ISLANDS
 Tel: 1 (345) 949 8044
 Fax: 1 (345) 949 8349

   

Mailing Address:

 P.O. Box 188
 Grand Cayman  KY1-1104
 CAYMAN ISLANDS
   

Cayman Brac:

 Arlene Castillo or Nat Tibbetts (CBOffice@thompsonshipping.com).
 Tel: 1 (345) 948 0422
 Fax: 1 (345) 948 0205
   

Little Cayman:

 Frank Bodden
 Tel: 1 (345) 329 5989, 1 (345) 916 7750,
 Fax: 1 (345) 948 0006
   

Accounts Receivable:

 receivables@thompsonshipping.com
 

Accounts Payable:

 payables@thompsonshipping.com
 

Traffic:

 traffic@thompsonshipping.com
 

Sales (Import/Export):

 sales@thompsonshipping.com
 

Information:

 info@thompsonshipping.com
   

Damaged Cargo Claims:

 claims@thompsonshipping.com)
   
   
   
   
Get Me A Quote!
For online quotes on International Shipments (to/from Miami (Port of Palm Beach Seaport) via Thompson Line/Tropical Shipping Click Here.
For quote requests on Domestic Shipments (Inter-island) via Thompson Shipping fill in the form below and Submit. For further assistance, please contact our Sales department at 345-949-8044 or sales@thompsonshipping.com.
* required fields
Select Port of Origin*:
Select Port of Discharge*:
Name*:
Complete Address :
Tel*:
Email*:
(Need a valid email-id)
Name of person at destination:
Estimated number of pieces:
Estimated weight of cargo*:
Estimated volume of cargo(cubic feet)*:
Formula:(L)x(W)x(H)/1728= cubic feet
Description of cargo*:
Security Code: Captcha image
Enter the above Code:
Can't read the image? Click here to refresh.
 

Thanks!

Thanks for contacting us. We will get in touch with you soon!

Close this window